Podcast Envy

I’ve been wanting to do a podcast for quite a while now. The problem is that I’m lazy, cheap, broke, and self-concious. Ooh, and I don’t want it to sound like crap. I listen to a bunch of broadcast and the production quality is generally incredible. I might be able to make a good recording using my laptop and a headset mic, but that won’t make me have a golden voice or the gift of gab. At least I can use Audacity to edit out the dead air. I really do have to hand it to Leo, Dan, Cush and many others for setting a high standard for quality and listenability.

Leave a Reply

