ALR 4 Is In The Can

Finally got the show done this morning. Lots of stress and anxiety around the house that kept me from feeling like doing the show but once I got started it went pretty well. I’m not sure how it’ll end up sounding, I changed the mic position some and it ended up being VERY hot, so I had to cut the signal back several times. When I added bass and ran the compressor there was some bad sound, so I mixed it out straight. I’m sure there’ll be no complaints. Kevin recorded some guitar fills for me, so I was able to use some of those in the show.

Leave a Reply

