A Mountain Biking Monster

My wife's turned into a cycling addict! I don't know if she's wearing me out or just getting me in shape,but we've ridden almost 58 miles in the last six days, and we skipped a day!:-) I think this is probably more then she's ridden in the three years or so that she's had her bicycle. Not that I'm complaining, it's nice that she's interested in my hobby, and she's really impressed with her performance. Honestly, I worry that I won't be able to keep up with her in a few weeks. Better start losing the weight!

She looks the part too. We ordered some bike shorts and gloves online, and today she replaced her wobby helmet with a cool $7 find from Walmart, and even found bike jersers there with a rear zippered pocked for $10. See below:

 

Leave a Reply

