A Day of Rest

After riding for eight days in a row I was a couch potato today, which happens to be Father's Day, so I did call dad and tell him I love him. I also watched the US Open. Phil Mickelson blew up on the 18th, double-bogeying away his 1-stroke lead and handing the victory to Geoff Ogilve. 😀  Congratulations Geoff. I don't like Phil but he is the best golfer in the world righ tnow, I'd say. He had a lot of great recoveries today because he missed almost every fairway, but couldn't manage in the end.

Leave a Reply

